Officers

IREDELL COUNTY LODGE 10 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President:
Rodney James
Cell # 704-397-7562
President@ncfop10.com
2nd Vice President:
Ron (Duck) Wyatt
Cell # 704-557-5688
Ltronwyatt@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Tom Gallo
Cell # 516-528-2563
Treasurer@ncfop10.com
Secretary:
Sean Greene
631-413-5850
Secretary@ncfop10.com
State Trustee:
Anton (Tony) Geiger
Cell # 704-902-5329
ageiger1336@yahoo.com

Chaplain:
Ed Kane
Cell # 704-902-5762
NJSP2248@gmail.com
Sergeant At Arms:
Larry (Chap) Chappell
Cell # 704-450-8475
ldcncshp@bellsouth.net
Lodge Trustee:
Larry Hilton
Cell # 704-902-2178
hilton1@yadtel.net
Lodge Trustee:
Debbie Disco
Cell # 704-724-0409
debbiedisco1015@yahoo.com
Lodge Trustee:
John Fletcher
Cell # 828-455-7281
jfletch509@yahoo.com
Lodge Trustee:
Sam Russell
Cell # 980-439-6773
w.s.russell17@gmail.com
Lodge Trustee:
Charles Kurfees
704-902-7860