Officers

IREDELL COUNTY LODGE 10 BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President:
Rodney James
980-759-5060
President@ncfop10.com
Vice President:
Ron (Duck) Wyatt
Cell # 704-557-5688
Ltronwyatt@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President:
John Fletcher
Cell # 828-455-7281
jfletch509@yahoo.com
Treasurer:
Sean Greene
980-759-5144
treasurer@ncfop10.com
State Trustee:
Anton (Tony) Geiger
Cell # 704-902-5329
ageiger1336@yahoo.com

Chaplain:
Ed Kane
Cell # 704-902-5762
NJSP2248@gmail.com
Sergeant At Arms:
Larry (Chap) Chappell
Cell # 704-450-8475
ldcncshp@bellsouth.net
Lodge Trustee:
Larry Hilton
Cell # 704-902-2178
hilton1@yadtel.net
Lodge Trustee:
Edward Hendrickson
Cell # 704-763-9221
Ed3hunter@gmail.com
Lodge Trustee:
Garold Johnson
Cell: 704-662-4482
Garold113@yahoo.com
Lodge Trustee:
Edward St. John
Cell # 704-881-1659
Estjohn11949@gmail.com
Secretary:
Charles Kurfees
980-759-5104
secretary@ncfop10.org

 

 

Lodge Trustee:
Debbie Disco
Cell # 704-724-0409
debbiedisco1015@yahoo.com
Lodge Trustee:
Sam Russell
Cell # 980-439-6773
w.s.russell17@gmail.com